01225 474200
Call us now: 01225 474200

"That's what he said!"
Read real Cardiff reviews from our groups.

Based on 800 reviews
 569 stags
 203 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags

“great value, zero stress and great fun!”

Fantastic weekend had by all and the stag really enjoyed it! Great value, zero stress and great fun! Will recommend in the future! Cheers!

Jamie Booty | Cardiff | 08/10/2016

“definitely use again next time!”

Took the headache out of trying to arrange and book accommodation and activities for multiple people. I'll definitely use again next time!

Gavin Bettam | Cardiff | 23/09/2016

“StagWeb made me look like the best stag do planner ever!”

StagWeb made me look like the best stag do planner ever! Saved myself a lot of hassle with a one off custom package.

Scott Mckillop | Cardiff | 22/07/2016

“5 massive stars”

I couldn't recommend this company enough. Great packages available. Easy to make payments, the online VIP area is fantastic. The staff are exceptional. Took the stress out of planning a Stag do. Will definitely use them again, even just for a weekend away. 5 massive stars.

Chris Peppercorn | Cardiff | 22/07/2016

“great place, great activities a truly memorable time”

Absolutely brilliant weekend! Great place, great activities a truly memorable time, thanks.

Gary Bye | Cardiff | 15/07/2016

“the best company”

Great personal service start to finish. Without doubt the best company I've come across.

Matthew Cawley | Cardiff | 17/06/2016

“they deal with the planning so you can focus on the fun!”

I would highly recommend StagWeb. They deal with the planning so you can focus on the fun!

Nathan Fionda | Cardiff | 11/03/2016

“great experience!”

StagWeb should just be mandatory for all best men organising the final send off. Great professional interaction, well organised events and very easy to set up and manage. Great experience!

Karl Wilkinson | Cardiff | 19/02/2016

“fantastic activities to choose from”

Great weekend, fantastic activities to choose from and made the process a whole lot easier.

Mark Winterhalder | Cardiff | 05/02/2016

“made booking everything easy”

All the guys couldn't stop going on about how much they enjoyed the quad biking. Definitely recommend it to future stag groups. Using this site made booking everything easy. Everybody had an awesome time... I would highly recommend this site to anyone trying to organize a stag do.

Martin Butler | Cardiff | 24/07/2015

“definitely use again”

Brilliantly organised with friendly, helpful staff. The quad biking in particular was fantastic. Would definitely use again.

James Buckwell | Cardiff | 24/07/2015

“all the lads were thoroughly impressed”

My StagWeb package was superb. All the lads were thoroughly impressed with the standard of the activities provided and the value for money we received. The whole weekend was full of activities and we were sad to leave it all behind. Thank you StagWeb for a great weekend.

Lee Fairclough | Cardiff | 01/11/2013

“everything went brilliantly”

Everything went brilliantly. Many thanks to everyone at StagWeb for all your help.

Andy Eyre | Cardiff | 19/07/2013

“the stag was overwhelmed by how great it was”

The weekend could not have been better; the activities we did were all planned and easy. They all greeted us with open arms when we arrived and made it a trip to remember. StagWeb couldn't have been more helpful and the communication was brilliant. We want to do it again; the stag was overwhelmed by how great it was. We'll choose StagWeb everytime!

David Heath | Cardiff | 12/07/2013

“StagWeb were great”

StagWeb were great - constant contact and very organised.

Chris Jacques | Cardiff | 21/06/2013

“great service and well organised”

Thank you, we had a great weekend and are definitely going to make another trip to Cardiff. I'll also be recommending your company to everyone I know. Great service and well organised.

Dom Chibanda | Cardiff | 23/03/2013

“I would definitely use StagWeb again”

Excellent, I would definitely use StagWeb again.

Coire Conlon | Cardiff | 01/03/2013

“the groom was over the moon”

StagWeb exceeded my expectations in all areas! We had a wonderful stag weekend and the groom was over the moon. The activities and accommodation were first class! Well selected. Thank you StagWeb, I will be back!

Pete Fuller | Cardiff | 03/11/2012

“thanks StagWeb for making the weekend what it was!”

Legendary stag weekend in Cardiff, topped off with a 43 women strong booze cruise and just us 6 guys! What more could we ask for, thanks StagWeb for making the weekend what it was!

Darren Harding | Cardiff | 29/06/2012

“I would definitely use StagWeb again”

We had a great weekend that was well put together and went smoothly. All the activities, transport and hotel were of top quality for a very good price. The account managers went out of their way to help us get everything sorted and kept us in the picture the entire time. I would definitely use StagWeb again.

Craig McLaren | Cardiff | 23/06/2012

“we'll all have some very good memories!”

I had a great stag do in Cardiff! From first contact with StagWeb, I knew I was in good hands. My account manager was there to help with arrangements every step if the way. Any issues that came up he dealt with immediately and effectively! The weather on the night was a bit rubbish unfortunately, but thanks to the good organisation and planning from StagWeb, everyone had a great time and we'll all have some very good memories! Cheers guys!

Peter Brand | Cardiff | 23/06/2012

“I would use StagWeb again”

Excellent service that made organising a stag do so easy. I would use StagWeb again.

Thomas Thatcher | Cardiff | 24/02/2012

“would 100% use you guys again”

The weekend went really well so this is a HUGE thank you for all your help getting it sorted! Would 100% use you guys again.

Dom Hall | Cardiff | 11/11/2011

“StagWeb makes sorting a stag do very easy”

StagWeb makes sorting a stag do very easy. If I'm best man again, I will call them for sure.

James Ireland | Cardiff | 02/09/2011

“I would definitely use StagWeb again”

A quality stag weekend in Cardiff. The canyoning, comedy club and go karting were fantastic fun & superbly organised. I would definitely use StagWeb again & would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Luke Deller | Cardiff | 16/07/2011

“would definitely recommend to anyone”

Cardiff is a great city! Very accessible and the people were extremely friendly with some great banter! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good value stag do!

Scott Wheway | Cardiff | 10/06/2011

“Cardiff was awesome”

The weekend in Cardiff was awesome.Thanks a lot for all your organization and help.

Leigh Bass | Cardiff | 13/05/2011

“everything about the trip was ideal”

I used StagWeb because the whole idea of organising hotels, transport and activities sounded daunting and too much to handle. I cannot express how happy I am that I did. Everything about the trip was ideal. The activities were very enjoyable. We never had to wait for any bus or activity and also had the freedom to relax at various times. Fair play to our account manager. I would recommend StagWeb to any of my friends without a doubt. Thanks for everything.

Tomas Curran | Cardiff | 17/03/2011

“will certainly use StagWeb again ”

Thank you very much for all your help and assistance in organising the stag party. We had a fabulous time and thought it to be excellent value for money. Should I or Sam be responsible for organising any more weekends we will certainly use StagWeb again and I will also recommend you to friends.

Steve Pugh | Cardiff | 25/02/2011

“a very good price with great communication”

My Brothers last minute stag do stressed me out but StagWeb got right on the case for me and within a day everything we wanted to do was on the list at a very good price with great communication. I'm so grateful and believe when I say your name and number will be passed on to all friends! Top marks StagWeb!

Nick Pool | Cardiff | 13/08/2010

“I couldn't believe the value for money”

When I booked through StagWeb I wasn't sure what we would get when we got to our destination. I couldn't believe the value for money. We had an amazing hotel, probably the best in Cardiff. Free drinks included with the guest list at the bars we attended and the activities where so much better than expected. All 19 of us had an awesome weekend, thanks for sorting it out and making everything so easy! Some of the lads will be using you in the near future.

Stuart Hateley | Cardiff | 13/08/2010

“a great way to send the stag off into married life”

A weekend of highlights and a great way to send the stag off into married life, thanks Stagweb for all the help.

Tom Dix | Cardiff | 06/08/2010

“everything was thought of in advance”

Excellent weekend, everything was thought of in advance and me and the lads are thinking of using StagWeb again just for weekends away.

Paul Butterworth | Cardiff | 30/07/2010

“it was the best weekend away”

Highly recommend the stag day challenge weekend for a stag do in Cardiff. It was the best weekend away for my brothers stag do. Highly recommend this weekend!

Lee White | Cardiff | 16/07/2010

“if Carlsberg did stag dos”

Cardiff was quite possibly the best weekend ever! It was like a "If Carlsberg did stag dos" advert! If you're looking to stay in the UK, it's right up there.

Paul Williams | Cardiff | 02/07/2010

“my stag weekend was freakin' awesome!”

My stag weekend was FREAKIN' AWESOME! Unfortunately, the missus won't let me postpone the wedding until next year so I can have another stag do...

Peter King | Cardiff | 14/05/2010

“enjoyed by the entire stag group!”

Excellent weekend in Cardiff where the pubs/bars and atmosphere was incredibly lively at night! Gorge walking was a fantastic experience and enjoyed by the entire stag group! Would definitely recommend Cardiff as a destination and StagWeb as THE company to organise it for you! Good job guys!

Marco Giacobbe | Cardiff | 23/04/2010

“thanks to everyone at StagWeb!”

We had a great time and thanks to everyone at StagWeb for their efforts ... the cruise was brilliant and enjoyed by everyone. I would definitely consider using StagWeb again in the future!

Simon McKeag | Cardiff | 27/03/2010

“great time and all the arrangements went perfectly”

We had a great time and all the arrangements went perfectly - even down to transport arriving to the minute! This is the second StagWeb organised trip I have been on and I can't understand why anyone would do it without turning to them first!

Graeme Leonard | Cardiff | 12/03/2010

“the weekend went very smoothly”

We all thought the weekend went very smoothly and made it very easy to enjoy ourselves without having to worry about arranging anything else in relation to transport or entertainment. The hotel was ideally placed for the local pubs and clubs and was just what we needed.

Simon Robinson | Cardiff | 05/02/2010

“StagWeb provided a hassle free weekend”

StagWeb provided a hassle free weekend in which the activities and entertainment provided a legendary stag weekend!

Mike Gore | Cardiff | 14/08/2009

“everything went like clockwork”

cheers Stagweb, everything went like clockwork. Once it was all booked the hardest part was getting the cash off the boys (tight arses) but once that was done everything was a breeze. You made me look good! I'd send you some photos but what happened in Cardiff stays in Cardiff.

Ben Hill | Cardiff | 17/07/2009

“it was awesome”

just want to say thanks very much for helping organise the weekend. It was awesome. Everyone enjoyed themselves!

Remo | Cardiff | 09/05/2009

“everyone had a great laugh”

just a quick note to thank StagWeb for all your hard work in the build up to our weekend away in Cardiff.
Everyone had a great laugh and it was all really well organised.
The only problem I had was trying to drag the older lads out of the strip club on Saturday night - some may even need to re-mortgage their houses when they check their accounts this morning!
I will definitely be recommending your services in the future.

Steve Wheller | Cardiff | 09/05/2009

“the weekend was a complete success ...”

the weekend was a complete success. Everyone had a fantastic time! All the venues were very central and easy to get to. The go-karting in particular went down very well and the hotel was stunning! All in all, I feel it was very good value for money.

Gareth | Cardiff | 2007

“you guys did a fantastic job ...”

just a quick note to say thank you for organising our stag trip ... everything went smoothly and a good time was had by everybody. You guys did a fantastic job.

Dan G | Cardiff | 2007

As mentioned in