01225 474200
Call us now: 01225 474200

"That's what he said!"
Read real Dublin reviews from our groups.

Based on 800 reviews
 569 stags
 203 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags

“would definitely use again”

Great value, stress free, helpful staff makes booking a stag do really easy would definitely use again. Big thanks!

Andrew Totton | Dublin | 12/08/2016

“great city, great events and excellent experience”

Our weekend in Dublin was excellent, great city, great events and excellent experience. The stag had an awesome time and it was definitely a weekend to remember.

Simon Barrass | Dublin | 08/07/2016

“5 Stars!”

Great weekend booked with a great company! 5 Stars!

Stefan Williams | Dublin | 04/03/2016

“went like clockwork”

Great well organised company! Everything that was planned went like clockwork. Brilliant value for money!

Simon Wilson | Dublin | 16/10/2015

“absolutely brilliant weekend”

Absolutely brilliant weekend, everything was sorted and could not be better. Thanks StagWeb, we owe you.

Jamie Capell | Dublin | 13/03/2015

“took so much of the stress out of organising the weekend”

StagWeb took so much of the stress out of organising the weekend I felt a bit guilty taking the credit. No matter how many problems and questions I threw at them they handled it and everything was sorted when it needed to be. All for a decent price too!

George Winter | Dublin | 22/08/2014

“highly recommended!”

Great weekend in Dublin! StagWeb booked us a good hotel in a great location. Go Karting was a real highlight and if you haven't been, the Guinness tour gives the lads a little breather from the pub. Highly recommended!

Tom Vickery | Dublin | 27/06/2014

“good value for money and excellent service”

StagWeb took all the hassle of organising my sons stag do. All the party were impressed with the accommodation and venue and have said that they would all recommend StagWeb to other people. Good value for money and excellent service.

Steve Price | Dublin | 09/05/2014

“a fantastic company”

Would definitely recommend to anyone organising an event. A fantastic company run by friendly well organised people. Take the hassle away and let StagWeb sort it out for you.

Ashley Monaghan | Dublin | 28/02/2014

“all the lads enjoyed it”

The clay pigeon shooting we booked through StagWeb was fantastic - all the lads enjoyed it and the bar afterwards was a great place for lunch and a couple of drinks.

Mark Witkin | Dublin | 29/06/2013

“the service was excellent”

The service was excellent and everyone at StagWeb was sincere and wanted you to have the best weekend possible.

Adrian Watkin | Dublin | 21/06/2013

“everyone had a great time!”

Thanks very much for all your help. It went really smoothly and everyone had a great time!

Ben French | Dublin | 04/05/2013

“an absolutely great weekend”

An absolutely great weekend. Thanks to StagWeb for making the hassle of arranging a stag weekend a breeze.

Steven Bendell | Dublin | 15/02/2013

“StagWeb made organising the stag weekend easy”

StagWeb made organising the stag weekend easy. All the hassle was taken away and the activities suggested were excellent along with all the staff we came into contact with. We would never have got the same package for the price that StagWeb got for us. I would highly recommend.

Brendan Molloy | Dublin | 13/07/2012

“good service and very helpful”

I'll definitely recommend StagWeb to anyone booking a stag do. Good service and very helpful.

Mark Hawkins | Dublin | 17/02/2012

“excellent communication, support and value”

Excellent communication, support and value - I would definitely recommend StagWeb.

Simon Hughes | Dublin | 02/12/2011

“nothing short of awesome”

The stag weekend in Dublin was nothing short of awesome.

Christian Sharp | Dublin | 27/05/2011

“Dublin is one of the best cities for a stag weekend!”

Dublin has the best pubs, nicest people and the bigger beer variety you need for a stag weekend! Dublin is one of the best cities for a stag weekend!

Julian Deriva | Dublin | 21/05/2011

“there's only 1 word to describe Dublin ... Immense!”

Dublin is by far the best place for a three day drinking session, temple bar is amazing, we took 25 stags ranging from a very youthful 59 year old to a 19 year old and not 1 person had a bad word to say. There's only 1 word to describe Dublin ... Immense!

Daniel Wight | Dublin | 28/01/2011

“using StagWeb was a great choice”

using StagWeb was a great choice. Everyone really enjoyed the activities & the transfers to and from the airport were punctual and efficient. I would recommend using StagWeb if you are looking for a hassle-free stag-organising experience.

JA | Dublin | October 2008

“thanks for everything”

just wanted to say thanks for everything. The weekend went great and without any problems! Thanks for sorting it all out and I will definitely be recommending you in the future.

Mike | Dublin | 2007

“the whole weekend was excellent ...”

the whole weekend was excellent ... it was a raging success ... all 18 people said how well organised everything was.

PR | Dublin | 2007

As mentioned in