01225 474200
Call us now: 01225 474200

"That's what he said!"
Read real Manchester reviews from our groups.

Based on 800 reviews
 569 stags
 203 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags
     0 stags

“StagWeb took the stress out of organising a stag do”

StagWeb took the stress out of organising a stag do. If I ever had the honour again, I'd definitely use again. Just need them to write my speech now!

Jamie Richardson | Manchester | 27/08/2016

“epic experience”

Brilliant weekend. Would recommend the go karting. Epic experience. Thanks StagWeb

Howard Gomersall | Manchester | 09/07/2016

“great options to choose from and tailor to make a fantastic stag!”

I'd recommend StagWeb to anyone who is struggling to decide what to do for their mates stag. Great options to choose from and tailor to make a fantastic stag!

Dave Bradbury | Manchester | 02/07/2016

“booking through StagWeb was the best thing I could have done for my mates stag”

Booking through StagWeb was the best thing I could have done for my mates stag. You just pick the activities you want and they take care of the rest! If anyone is unsure of what to do for a stag do I would highly recommend looking at StagWeb there is so much to choose from.

Chris Blayney | Manchester | 10/06/2016

“good weekend had by all”

Good weekend had by all. Well planned by everyone at StagWeb. Thank you and would use your services again.

Michael Fairhead | Manchester | 06/05/2016

“the service, quality of activities and facilities were excellent”

Used StagWeb as I was booking a weekend for a large group. The payment and booking process was excellent and very easy. Whenever the odd problem came up the staff were always a simple phone call away and the staff were extremely helpful. Overall the service, quality of activities and facilities were excellent and the weekend was made very easy. Five stars! Thank you very much for all of your help.

Ben Hobbs | Manchester | 10/07/2015

“brilliant service”

Booked my stag do in Manchester using StagWeb, a brilliant service, all in one place, one fixed price and the lads can pay their own balance online with their own logins. Will definitely recommend to future staggers!

Matt Waters | Manchester | 22/08/2014

“helpful and friendly throughout”

Couldn't recommend StagWeb enough! Helpful and friendly throughout.

James Swallow | Manchester | 23/05/2014

“definitely use StagWeb again”

Everyone loved the weekend, especially the rafting which went down a treat. Would definitely use StagWeb again.

Bradley Turner | Manchester | 04/04/2014

“I would definitely recommend booking through StagWeb”

Great weekend, took the hassle out of booking a stag do. I would definitely recommend booking through StagWeb.

Ben Eveson | Manchester | 12/10/2013

“StagWeb are a great company”

Manchester is a great night out. StagWeb are a great company to book with and I'd use them again and again.

Jack Mason | Manchester | 08/02/2013

“we had a brilliant stag do”

Brilliant company to use, very helpful and we had a brilliant stag do.

James Betts | Manchester | 13/07/2012

“great service & I would recommend you in the future”

Just wanted to drop you an email to say how impressed me and all the lads were, great value for money! Thanks for all your help, you have given me great service and I would recommend you in the future.

Marc Nelson | Manchester | 05/05/2012

“I would 100% recommend StagWeb”

I found StagWeb on the t'internet, I went with them and they did not let me down. In terms of delivery and value for money they were absolutely spot on. I would 100% recommend StagWeb to any stag party out there. Thanks StagWeb.

Richard Walton | Manchester | 14/04/2012

“the lads loved it”

A great weekend! The lads loved it and the stag was well happy and tender at the end!

David Thackwray | Manchester | 21/05/2011

“No hesitation in recommending StagWeb!”

An amazing service that took all the hassle out of planning the weekend. Even with many last-minute changes, the staff were understanding and ensured that the weekend ran smoothly. No hesitation in recommending StagWeb!

David Hutchinson | Manchester | 01/10/2010

“a great send-off”

Probably the best weekend we've ever had - a great send-off

Ross Harrower | Manchester | 20/08/2010

“spot on for sorting out your weekend”

I found StagWeb to be an excellent organiser of the activities and accommodation. They are spot on for sorting out your weekend!

Stuart Ramshaw | Manchester | 19/06/2010

As mentioned in