Cardiff Stag Reviews

Read real Cardiff reviews from our groups...


"Best weekend ever."

Best weekend ever. Booking was easy and great value for money.

Chay Fiddes | Cardiff | 19/05/2022

"made planning a stag do very easy"

Great value for money, locations were all great, StagWeb staff were very helpful and made planning a stag do very easy.

Kieran Fraser | Cardiff | 18/04/2022

"fantastic service"

Fantastic service and made the trip so easy. Great itinerary sent with instructions on everything for the trip.

Samuel Prebble | Cardiff | 04/04/2022

"activities are amazing"

Absolutely easy to use, everyone is friendly and willing to help when needed and the list of activities are amazing. We all had a great time with everything we had booked for my brother's stag and was a memorable weekend.

Dafydd Southgate | Cardiff | 28/03/2022

"Great value for money"

So easy and great value for money!

Nathan Ellis | Cardiff | 26/10/2021

"Low stress"

Made the stag weekend in Cardiff excellent! Low stress and an excellent way of booking what would have otherwise been difficult to do myself.

Andrew Livett | Cardiff | 09/09/2021

"Would use again"

Was a brilliant stag! Easy planning and payment, would definitely use again!

Luke Mould | Cardiff | 30/08/2021

"So easy"

Groupia really made things so easy. All we had to do was enjoy ourselves. Thanks guys.

Rob Pardoe | Cardiff | 09/08/2021

"Will definitely use again!"

From start to finish booking through StagWeb was very quick and easy. We were completely exhausted by the end of Bubble Football but we all had smiles on our faces.

Ara Sunthar | Cardiff | 04/08/2021

"Great weekend"

Brilliant, myself, the stag and the stag group had a great weekend

Dale Gregory | Cardiff | 02/08/2021

"5 stars!"

Excellent! Extremely accommodating and on hand to answer any queries.

Gavin Murchie | Cardiff | 01/07/2019

"5 stars"

Great service, extremely friendly and great communication. Highly recommend!

David Rees | Cardiff | 28/06/2019

"I would recommend"

It was a great experience from start to finish. Booking via StagWeb made everything so easy. I would recommend using these guys.

Dan Champkins | Cardiff | 30/05/2019

"A great time"

Top stag company! Our event manager was great, very helpful. Saved so much time and hassle using this company, we all had a great time!

Dave Keough | Cardiff | 22/05/2019

"Would recommend"

A great, well organised weekend!

Jon Nicklin | Cardiff | 13/05/2019

"Great weekend"

Great weekend, round of applause for StagWeb!

Scott Kingsbury | Cardiff | 12/03/2019

"Perfect"

Perfect weekend, great client service and activities just how you want them to be. Thanks for helping me organise an eventful stag weekend!

Rogan Costello | Cardiff | 09/07/2018

"Book with Groupia"

Groupia helped support and deliver on every level of what we were looking for, you can't do any better than using these guys!!

Barry O'Hara | Cardiff | 03/07/2018

"Would use again!"

Brilliant time in Cardiff, location was planned to perfection. Save me loads of hassle organising and collecting money.

Nathan Tonet | Cardiff | 08/05/2018

"Book it now!"

Great staff. Amazing weekend. Will book the next stag with StagWeb!

Daniel Marsland | Cardiff | 07/05/2018

"A weekend to remember"

StagWeb made the whole process of booking my stepson's stag weekend a breeze. From start to finish StagWeb gave us a weekend to remember!

Joe Barnes | Cardiff | 23/10/2017

"Amazing"

Amazing way to book a great stag do!

Adam Kenningham-brown | Cardiff | 07/09/2017

"Decent weekend"

Brilliant activity in the Beacons, canyoning with awesome views highly recommend it for a stag or team bonding session!

Karl Spencer | Cardiff | 28/06/2017

"Great"

A great way to get your stag do started. Flexible options for if people pull out. Large variety of houses and events across the UK!

Simon Garbett | Cardiff | 07/03/2017

"Thank you Groupia"

Book with Groupia and they won't let you down! Great prices and will guarantee you an epic weekend!

Casey Fudge | Cardiff | 21/02/2017

"Would recommend"

Would definitely recommend StagWeb. Easy, affordable and the best weekend you'll ever have. Thanks again guys, you made me look good!

Tom Paine | Cardiff | 09/01/2017

"Thank you StagWeb"

Fantastic weekend had by all and the stag really enjoyed it! Great value, zero stress and great fun! Will definitely recommend!

Jamie Booty | Cardiff | 13/10/2016

"Would use again"

Took the headache out of trying to arrange and book accommodation and activities for multiple people - I'll definitely use again next time

Gavin Bettam | Cardiff | 26/09/2016

"Truly memorable"

Absolutely brilliant weekend. Great place, great activities, a truly memorable time!

Gary Bye | Cardiff | 19/07/2016

"The best company"

Great personal service from start to finish. Without a doubt the best company I've come across!

Matthew Cawley | Cardiff | 20/06/2016

"Great weekend"

Fantastic activities to choose from and made the process a whole lot easier.

Mark Winterhalder | Cardiff | 10/02/2016

"Highly recommend"

Using this site made booking everything easy. Everybody had an awesome time, I would highly recommend this site to anyone trying to organize a stag do.

Martin Butler | Cardiff | 27/07/2015

"Fantastic"

Brilliantly organised with friendly, helpful staff. The quad biking in particular was fantastic. Would definitely use again!

James Buckwell | Cardiff | 27/07/2015

Travelling abroad? Stay informed.

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCDO Travel Aware website.
For travel insurance advice also see our Groupia guide.

As mentioned in
Get A Quote!