LEGENDARY STAG DOS.
StagWeb ABTA & ATOL bonded
VIP Area Login

DEAL ME IN! Special Offers

Dublin Stag Reviews

Read real Dublin reviews from our groups...


"I wouldn't book a stag do any other way now"

Great weekend in Dublin, from the booking of the event to all the fine details during, StagWeb were a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't book a stag do any other way now.

Ally Mccorquodale | Dublin | 07/02/2020

"StagWeb saved me time and hassle"

StagWeb saved me time and hassle organising my brother in laws stag, with the individual payment option for group members made it so easy to keep a track of. Accommodation and location was superb! Great job guys!

Dan Fuller | Dublin | 15/11/2019

"a great time was had by all!"

Great support from Groupia! Helped our weekend out massively and a great time was had by all!

Josh Cooper | Dublin | 05/10/2019

"easy stress free process"

An easy stress free process with good rates. Much enjoyable weekend without the stress of booking everything.

Rikki Fudge | Dublin | 28/06/2019

"these are your guys, very efficient!"

If you are looking for someone else to do the running around and nitty gritty, these are your guys, very efficient!

David Lewis | Dublin | 09/11/2018

"StagWeb took the trouble out of a group booking"

StagWeb took the trouble out of a group booking. Great ready made package which allowed us more time to concentrate on "the craic". Wouldn't hesitate to book again with them, cheers!

Rob Suffield | Dublin | 17/08/2018

"top quality stag weekend"

Absolute top quality stag weekend. Would recommend to anyone.

Joseph Walters | Dublin | 03/08/2018

"made booking hotels and activities for over 20 people just super simple"

StagWeb made booking hotels and activities for over 20 people just super simple. No ringing round everywhere, no nagging mates for deposits to pay. Super staff when needed. Everyone had a great time! Thanks StagWeb team!

Matthew Dinsdale | Dublin | 01/06/2018

"great weekend"

Went to Dublin with 16 lads. Was a great weekend and knowing the lads can pay with ease either straight away or by instalment was excellent instead of collecting. The list of activities was good too and everyone really enjoyed the Gaelic games.

Lee Fisher | Dublin | 24/05/2018

"made everything so simple"

Made everything so simple and took the hassle out of arranging a stag do with a big group of lads!

Michael Hatt | Dublin | 18/05/2018

"take the pressure of organisation off"

They take the pressure of organisation off your hands and give you a simple easy to follow guide.

Chris Edmund | Dublin | 27/04/2018

"absolutely fantastic service from StagWeb"

Absolutely fantastic service from StagWeb, made the whole booking process really easy and efficient and the weekend reflected their hard work. 100% would use again!

Tom Hamilton | Dublin | 23/03/2018

"100% will use again and not just for a stag do, lads weekends away too!"

No need to look further for help organising a weekend away. Staff are more than capable of making the best man look like he knows what he's doing! 100% will use again and not just for a stag do, lads weekends away too!

Andrew Smith | Dublin | 02/09/2017

"had an amazing time and booking was made easy with StagWeb!"

We had an amazing time and booking was made easy with StagWeb! Be recommending them to everyone! Saved money, saved time and had amazing craic!

Patrick McCullagh | Dublin | 01/09/2017

"StagWeb made booking the stag weekend a breeze"

StagWeb made booking the stag weekend a breeze by offering excellent value packages that all the guys enjoyed! Made for a great weekend.

David Barton | Dublin | 28/07/2017

"such a brilliant weekend!"

Such a brilliant weekend! Fantastic venue and weekend organised by StagWeb. Can't recommend them enough.

Ben Taylor | Dublin | 19/05/2017

"loved every minute"

Brilliant weekend loved every minute thanks StagWeb.

Lee Barker | Dublin | 31/03/2017

"saved me as best man a lot of time and hassle"

Highly recommended - keen to help and efficient staff saved me as best man a lot of time and hassle.

James Mee | Dublin | 17/03/2017

"would definitely use again"

Great value, stress free, helpful staff makes booking a stag do really easy would definitely use again. Big thanks!

Andrew Totton | Dublin | 12/08/2016

"great city, great events and excellent experience"

Our weekend in Dublin was excellent, great city, great events and excellent experience. The stag had an awesome time and it was definitely a weekend to remember.

Simon Barrass | Dublin | 08/07/2016

"5 Stars!"

Great weekend booked with a great company! 5 Stars!

Stefan Williams | Dublin | 04/03/2016

"went like clockwork"

Great well organised company! Everything that was planned went like clockwork. Brilliant value for money!

Simon Wilson | Dublin | 16/10/2015

"absolutely brilliant weekend"

Absolutely brilliant weekend, everything was sorted and could not be better. Thanks StagWeb, we owe you.

Jamie Capell | Dublin | 13/03/2015

"took so much of the stress out of organising the weekend"

StagWeb took so much of the stress out of organising the weekend I felt a bit guilty taking the credit. No matter how many problems and questions I threw at them they handled it and everything was sorted when it needed to be. All for a decent price too!

George Winter | Dublin | 22/08/2014

"highly recommended!"

Great weekend in Dublin! StagWeb booked us a good hotel in a great location. Go Karting was a real highlight and if you haven't been, the Guinness tour gives the lads a little breather from the pub. Highly recommended!

Tom Vickery | Dublin | 27/06/2014

"good value for money and excellent service"

StagWeb took all the hassle of organising my sons stag do. All the party were impressed with the accommodation and venue and have said that they would all recommend StagWeb to other people. Good value for money and excellent service.

Steve Price | Dublin | 09/05/2014

"a fantastic company"

Would definitely recommend to anyone organising an event. A fantastic company run by friendly well organised people. Take the hassle away and let StagWeb sort it out for you.

Ashley Monaghan | Dublin | 28/02/2014

"all the lads enjoyed it"

The clay pigeon shooting we booked through StagWeb was fantastic - all the lads enjoyed it and the bar afterwards was a great place for lunch and a couple of drinks.

Mark Witkin | Dublin | 29/06/2013

"the service was excellent"

The service was excellent and everyone at StagWeb was sincere and wanted you to have the best weekend possible.

Adrian Watkin | Dublin | 21/06/2013

"everyone had a great time!"

Thanks very much for all your help. It went really smoothly and everyone had a great time!

Ben French | Dublin | 04/05/2013

"an absolutely great weekend"

An absolutely great weekend. Thanks to StagWeb for making the hassle of arranging a stag weekend a breeze.

Steven Bendell | Dublin | 15/02/2013

"StagWeb made organising the stag weekend easy"

StagWeb made organising the stag weekend easy. All the hassle was taken away and the activities suggested were excellent along with all the staff we came into contact with. We would never have got the same package for the price that StagWeb got for us. I would highly recommend.

Brendan Molloy | Dublin | 13/07/2012

"good service and very helpful"

I'll definitely recommend StagWeb to anyone booking a stag do. Good service and very helpful.

Mark Hawkins | Dublin | 17/02/2012

"excellent communication, support and value"

Excellent communication, support and value - I would definitely recommend StagWeb.

Simon Hughes | Dublin | 02/12/2011

"nothing short of awesome"

The stag weekend in Dublin was nothing short of awesome.

Christian Sharp | Dublin | 27/05/2011

"Dublin is one of the best cities for a stag weekend!"

Dublin has the best pubs, nicest people and the bigger beer variety you need for a stag weekend! Dublin is one of the best cities for a stag weekend!

Julian Deriva | Dublin | 21/05/2011

"there's only 1 word to describe Dublin ... Immense!"

Dublin is by far the best place for a three day drinking session, temple bar is amazing, we took 25 stags ranging from a very youthful 59 year old to a 19 year old and not 1 person had a bad word to say. There's only 1 word to describe Dublin ... Immense!

Daniel Wight | Dublin | 28/01/2011

"using StagWeb was a great choice"

using StagWeb was a great choice. Everyone really enjoyed the activities & the transfers to and from the airport were punctual and efficient. I would recommend using StagWeb if you are looking for a hassle-free stag-organising experience.

JA | Dublin | October 2008

"thanks for everything"

just wanted to say thanks for everything. The weekend went great and without any problems! Thanks for sorting it all out and I will definitely be recommending you in the future.

Mike | Dublin | 2007

"the whole weekend was excellent ..."

the whole weekend was excellent ... it was a raging success ... all 18 people said how well organised everything was.

PR | Dublin | 2007

Travelling abroad? Stay informed.

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCDO Travel Aware website.
For travel insurance advice also see our Groupia guide.

As mentioned in
Get A Quote!