LEGENDARY STAG DOS.
StagWeb ABTA bonded
VIP Area Login

DEAL ME IN! Special Offers

Manchester Stag Reviews

Read real Manchester reviews from our groups...


"everything just flowed and made the weekend!"

Speak to Groupia at the start of the planning process! Everything just flowed and made the weekend!

Gary Ransome | Manchester | 07/08/2021

"great service, would recommend!"

Booking with Groupia (StagWeb) saved us a lot of time and legwork - we just specified what we were looking for and they sorted out all the details. Great service, would recommend!

Jay Patel | Manchester | 02/07/2021

"easier and less stressful than doing it yourself"

Why do all the hard work when someone else will do it for you. Easier and less stressful than doing it yourself. Would use again.

Mike O'Sullivan | Manchester | 20/09/2019

"brilliant weekend"

Brilliant weekend in Manchester, full of fun and activities.

Carl Firth | Manchester | 06/09/2019

"stag didn't stop smiling"

Great weekend had by all. The stag didn't stop smiling. Loads to do and the guys at StagWeb can't do enough for you! 5*

Paul Gledhill | Manchester | 15/06/2019

"made my life as best man that little bit easier!"

Made my life as best man that little bit easier! Any questions or issues I had were quickly resolved, great weekend for great value.

Ryan Stew | Manchester | 26/05/2019

"fantastic weekend"

It was a fantastic weekend, and something (wrestling) that most had never taken part in. We all had fun, Manchester was a fantastic night out and the communication from StagWeb was outstanding throughout.

Ben Pote | Manchester | 03/05/2019

"overall 10/10!"

Super easy set up, quick responses, money and time saved, accommodation top draw. Overall 10/10!

Bradley Lenton-Moyle | Manchester | 15/02/2019

"used StagWeb twice now and on both occasions they have been ideal"

I have used StagWeb twice now and on both occasions they have been ideal. They make the process much easier, have some great options and save you a lot of time! It's hard to think of a reason not to use them!

Blaine Cruddace | Manchester | 14/09/2018

"excellent service"

Excellent service, great range of activities to suit all occasions and all at a very reasonable price.

Ted Quirk | Manchester | 11/05/2018

"the best weekend of my life"

Great value for money and the best weekend of my life. Saved so much time in organising.

John-Paul MacNamara | Manchester | 04/05/2018

"I never realised booking a stag do was so easy!"

The wrestling school was such an amazing experience and even the non-wrestling fans got into it! It was so easy to arrange the activity and everyone being able to pay separately takes the stress of chasing people for money away. I never realised booking a stag do was so easy!

Craig Blackwell | Manchester | 21/04/2018

"feedback from the lads says they would go back in a heartbeat"

Booked stag for 13 lads for grand national day. Site was brill and easy to use. Feedback from the lads says they would go back in a heartbeat.

Frank Coyne | Manchester | 13/04/2018

"fantastic from pre-booking to post-event"

StagWeb made my stag do a simple & easy event, they were fantastic from pre-booking to post-event.

Michael Voase | Manchester | 06/04/2018

"you'll be a fool not to use it!"

If you want to book a stag then look no further! They did a fantastic job with so much to choose from! This was my first stag do so organising it I thought it would be tricky but this website did everything! You'll be a fool not to use it!

Luke Smith | Manchester | 25/08/2017

"absolutely epic weekend that will go down in legend!"

Absolutely epic weekend that will go down in legend! Thanks StagWeb you made life for the best man so much easier! Keep up the good work!

Lee Shone | Manchester | 01/07/2017

"smooth weekend with no glitches"

Really easy, from booking, payments, itinerary, all the way through to a smooth weekend with no glitches.

Mason Davies | Manchester | 09/06/2017

"StagWeb saved me time and money"

StagWeb saved me time and money arranging the activities that we wanted to do. They kept me informed every step of the hassle free way.

Roy Holder | Manchester | 27/05/2017

"brilliant stag do"

We had a brilliant stag do, made that much easier for the Best Man thanks to StagWeb!

Matthew Williams | Manchester | 21/04/2017

"had a great weekend and would definitely use again"

Booked a stag weekend in Manchester, everything went smoothly. StagWeb were superb, nothing went wrong. We had a great weekend and would definitely use again and recommend.

Harri Plaisted | Manchester | 06/04/2017

"StagWeb took the stress out of organising a stag do"

StagWeb took the stress out of organising a stag do. If I ever had the honour again, I'd definitely use again. Just need them to write my speech now!

Jamie Richardson | Manchester | 27/08/2016

"epic experience"

Brilliant weekend. Would recommend the go karting. Epic experience. Thanks StagWeb

Howard Gomersall | Manchester | 09/07/2016

"great options to choose from and tailor to make a fantastic stag!"

I'd recommend StagWeb to anyone who is struggling to decide what to do for their mates stag. Great options to choose from and tailor to make a fantastic stag!

Dave Bradbury | Manchester | 02/07/2016

"booking through StagWeb was the best thing I could have done for my mates stag"

Booking through StagWeb was the best thing I could have done for my mates stag. You just pick the activities you want and they take care of the rest! If anyone is unsure of what to do for a stag do I would highly recommend looking at StagWeb there is so much to choose from.

Chris Blayney | Manchester | 10/06/2016

"good weekend had by all"

Good weekend had by all. Well planned by everyone at StagWeb. Thank you and would use your services again.

Michael Fairhead | Manchester | 06/05/2016

"the service, quality of activities and facilities were excellent"

Used StagWeb as I was booking a weekend for a large group. The payment and booking process was excellent and very easy. Whenever the odd problem came up the staff were always a simple phone call away and the staff were extremely helpful. Overall the service, quality of activities and facilities were excellent and the weekend was made very easy. Five stars! Thank you very much for all of your help.

Ben Hobbs | Manchester | 10/07/2015

"brilliant service"

Booked my stag do in Manchester using StagWeb, a brilliant service, all in one place, one fixed price and the lads can pay their own balance online with their own logins. Will definitely recommend to future staggers!

Matt Waters | Manchester | 22/08/2014

"helpful and friendly throughout"

Couldn't recommend StagWeb enough! Helpful and friendly throughout.

James Swallow | Manchester | 23/05/2014

"definitely use StagWeb again"

Everyone loved the weekend, especially the rafting which went down a treat. Would definitely use StagWeb again.

Bradley Turner | Manchester | 04/04/2014

"I would definitely recommend booking through StagWeb"

Great weekend, took the hassle out of booking a stag do. I would definitely recommend booking through StagWeb.

Ben Eveson | Manchester | 12/10/2013

"StagWeb are a great company"

Manchester is a great night out. StagWeb are a great company to book with and I'd use them again and again.

Jack Mason | Manchester | 08/02/2013

"we had a brilliant stag do"

Brilliant company to use, very helpful and we had a brilliant stag do.

James Betts | Manchester | 13/07/2012

"great service & I would recommend you in the future"

Just wanted to drop you an email to say how impressed me and all the lads were, great value for money! Thanks for all your help, you have given me great service and I would recommend you in the future.

Marc Nelson | Manchester | 05/05/2012

"I would 100% recommend StagWeb"

I found StagWeb on the t'internet, I went with them and they did not let me down. In terms of delivery and value for money they were absolutely spot on. I would 100% recommend StagWeb to any stag party out there. Thanks StagWeb.

Richard Walton | Manchester | 14/04/2012

"the lads loved it"

A great weekend! The lads loved it and the stag was well happy and tender at the end!

David Thackwray | Manchester | 21/05/2011

"No hesitation in recommending StagWeb!"

An amazing service that took all the hassle out of planning the weekend. Even with many last-minute changes, the staff were understanding and ensured that the weekend ran smoothly. No hesitation in recommending StagWeb!

David Hutchinson | Manchester | 01/10/2010

"a great send-off"

Probably the best weekend we've ever had - a great send-off

Ross Harrower | Manchester | 20/08/2010

"spot on for sorting out your weekend"

I found StagWeb to be an excellent organiser of the activities and accommodation. They are spot on for sorting out your weekend!

Stuart Ramshaw | Manchester | 19/06/2010

Travelling abroad? Stay informed.

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCDO Travel Aware website.
For travel insurance advice also see our Groupia guide.

As mentioned in
Get A Quote!